Promote your events and press releases in Ilford for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Add Event

Events in Ilford

Whats On in Ilford in August, 2018

Saturday 18th Aug

CHIGWELL 30s to 50sPlus PARTY for Singles & Couples - Friday 17th August Read More

CHIGWELL 30s to 50sPlus PARTY for Singles & Couples...

Woolston Manor Golf Club , Abridge Road, Chigwell, Essex IG7 6BX

From Friday 17th Aug 2018 - Until Saturday 18th Aug 2018

Popular monthly FRIDAY Night PARTY for 30s to 50sPlus - singles and couples welcome

Tuesday 21st Aug

Popchoir Loughton Read More

Popchoir Loughton

Loughton Baptist Church , 92 High Road, Loughton, IG10 4QU

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Tue 21st August
- Tue 28th August

If you love to sing, don't keep it to yourself! Popchoir is for anyone and everyone who wants to sing, but hasn’t found anywhere fun enough to do it yet. As our name suggests we’re not talking about Mozart and Bach, we’re talking about Lady Gaga, Abba and Jessie J; in fact any of the thousands of...

Saturday 25th Aug

HARLOW 30s to 50sPlus PARTY for Singles & Couples - Friday 24th August Read More

HARLOW 30s to 50sPlus PARTY for Singles & Couples -...

Canons Brook Golf Club , Elizabeth Way, Harlow, Essex, CM19 5BE

From Friday 24th Aug 2018 - Until Saturday 25th Aug 2018

Popular monthly FRIDAY Night PARTY for 30s to 50sPlus - singles and couples welcome

Other Dates Throughout the Month

BRENTWOOD 30s to 50sPlus PARTY for Singles & Couples - Friday 31st August Read More

BRENTWOOD 30s to 50sPlus PARTY for Singles &...

Ashwells Country Club , Ashwells Road, Brentwood, Essex CM15 9SE

From Friday 31st Aug 2018 - Until Saturday 1st Sep 2018

Fun and Friendly!! Very POPULAR monthly FRIDAY Night PARTY for 30s to 50sPlus - singles and couples welcome ...

Back to Top

Add your Event +