Promote your events and press releases in Ilford for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Se the entire Regal SkinCare range here
Add Review

Ilford Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Ilford

   Showing page 1 of 6 pages
Rate 0

Review by Linda Mcnamara

Rating:

Added On:
18th, May 2017

Business:
Bishops Wool

My mum used to buy wool from bishops in the 60's and 70's and I bought wool for my baby in the 80's is it still the I remember like it was yesterday

Rate 0

Review by Jamiedee

Rating:

Added On:
3rd, Dec 2016

Business:
Mecca Dagenham

Hi I was told that this evening u have a karaoke compition on if u do what time does it start please

Many thanks
Miss levy

Rate 0

Review by Maisie Owen

Rating:

Added On:
9th, Jun 2016

Business:
Absolute Cleaners

Their team does a great job and the house always looks lovely when they leave. They are always so pleasant to deal with - both the staff in the office and the team they send out to the house. I really can't say enough good about them. I have already recommended them to some of my friends and will continue to recommend them in the future.

Rate 0

Review by Harrison Ingram

Rating:

Added On:
26th, May 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Brentwood

My family and I were quite pleased with the professionalism, and enthusiasm of this company's cleaning services. Our apartment hadn't been cleaned in a long time and it looks brand new now.

Rate 0

Review by Katie McLean

Rating:

Added On:
23rd, May 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners South Woodford

This incredible team is really hard-working. They arrived right on time, did all they said they would and more, in the time they estimated it would take. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

Rate 0

Review by Joshua Haynes

Rating:

Added On:
20th, May 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Chelmsford

The team go above and beyond to ensure that everything is spotless. I've hired them to do some pretty tough move-out cleans and they've even accommodated on a holiday. They worked super hard at completing the job with no complaints and left nothing untouched.

Rate 0

Review by Lilly Barrett

Rating:

Added On:
20th, May 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Dalston

Pro Cleaners Dalston really surpassed our expectations by going the extra mile and making sure everything, even the little things, were taken care of in every room. Fantastic dedication and flawless quality.

Rate 0

Review by Victoria Fletcher

Rating:

Added On:
16th, May 2016

Business:
Clean Direct

They did a great job. Showed up right on time. They cleaned a large duplex apartment and when they finished - it sparkled. The girls were great. Nothing was too much trouble and I would hire them again in a heartbeat.

Rate 0

Review by Isabel Young

Rating:

Added On:
10th, May 2016

Business:
Authentic Cleaners

They did an amazing deep cleaning of our house. They worked non-stop and left our home cleaner than it has been in years. They are really nice cleaners, honest and very professional. We can't wait to have them back for weekly cleaning.

Rate 0

Review by Maya Roberts

Rating:

Added On:
21st, Apr 2016

Business:
Absolute Cleaners

This is a really top class cleaning agency. They take care in selecting their cleaners so you know who you’re getting and the ones you do get tend to become permanent. The level of care and attention to detail is very good. They’re also keen to get feedback and respond to requests for specifics. Very professional. I keep referring them to my friends and never regret it.

   Showing page 1 of 6 pages